Geode CD | LP

Select your options:

Pick Your Format

Added to Cart!

You successfully added Geode CD | LP to your cart.

Order your copy now to instantly receive a Full digital download of entire album.

After releasing their buzzworthy self-titled EP, Nashville Indie Pop group ELEL have announced their debut LP Geode on Mom + Pop Music. The album includes singles like "Animal" and "Kiss Kiss," plus 7 new tracks. Available on Black Vinyl and CD.

1. Hello
2. Change My World
3. When She Walks
4. Geode
5. Kiss Kiss
6. Animal
7. Tree
8. Almost To Memphis
9. Automatic
10. 40 Watt
11. Cherokee
12. America